The FEI World Cup Show Jumping is held by the International Equestrian Federation (FEI). Created in 1978, it is an annual international competition among the world’s best show jumping horses and riders. Today this series has been played for 35 sessions and has comprised 16 leagues on all continents, which are Western Europe League, Arabia League, Australia - the Pacific League, Central Asia League, the Caucasus League, Northern Central Europe League, Southern Central Europe League, Japan League, New Zealand - Pacific League, South Africa League, South America League, Southeast Asia League, Eastern North American League, Western North American League and China League.

The FEI World Cup circles begin and end in April or May every year. Each league has its qualifying and finals. The top riders of each league are eligible to participate in the final of the global season. 2014-2015 season, the FEI World Cup Jumping Finals will be held in Las Vegas, America, in April 15th to 19th, 2015.

In 2011, the FEI World Cup Jumping came into China, and then became the most important official equestrian event in China. The FEI World Cup Jumping China League is organized by the International Equestrian Federation (FEI), the Cycling Equestrian Fencing Sports Management Center of China National Sports Administration, the China Equestrian Association, the Beijing Sports Bureau and the Beijing Sports Council.

冠名赞助商 Title Sponsor
赛事指定合作媒体 Official Media Partner
赛事供应商 Competition

Copyright: China new international sports entertainment (Beijing) Co., Ltd. Tel: +8610-58797805/07/09

For the record: Beijing ICP 12004289 Beijing public security 110105019088 video space provided by KU6VMS: network audio-visual license No. 0108267